Über uns

Über uns

Im Besitz der Dongfang Precision Group

www.df-global.cn/Ecnindex.html

Shenzhen Wonder Printing System Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Digitaldruckmaschinen für Wellpappe.Wunder-Digitaldrucker können unterteilt werden in: Muti-Pass-Scanning-Digitaldruckmaschinenserien für den Kleinseriendruck und Single-Pass-Hochgeschwindigkeits-Digitaldruckmaschinenserien für Großaufträge als unterschiedliche Tintenstrahldruckmethoden.Kann auch unterteilt werden in: Digitaldrucker mit wasserbasierter Tinte und bunte Digitaldrucker mit UV-Tinte als unterschiedliche Tintentypen entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Druckeffektanforderungen der Kunden.

Um die Kundennachfrage weiter zu erfüllen und unsere Dienstleistungen und Programme zu verbessern, entwickelt Shenzhen Wonder ständig verschiedene Einrichtungen, darunter das automatische Vanish-Drucksystem WDGY250 usw.;Automatisches Trimmen & Schlitzen & Slitter Scorer System WDKC310;spezielle Farbstofftinte auf Wasserbasis, UV-Kabeltinte, Glasbeschichtung verschwinden und so weiter.

Alle Drucker bestehen bereits die europäische CE-Zertifizierung und werden in Länder in Südostasien, dem Nahen Osten, Lateinamerika, Europa und anderen exportiert!Wonder wird die Lösung von Umweltproblemen der Kunden und Probleme der Produktionseffizienz in unsere Richtung lenken und den Kunden ständig umweltfreundlichere, stabilere und effizientere Verpackungsdrucksysteme bieten.

Es gibt mehr als 20 After-Sales-Teams in der Wonder-Zentrale und entsprechendes After-Sales-Servicepersonal in Büros in verschiedenen Regionen und Ländern.24-Stunden-Online-Service, Kunden können je nach Entfernung bei Bedarf innerhalb von 48 Stunden ankommen.Darüber hinaus gibt es einen speziellen Schulungsservice für die Geräteinstallation, der am Standort der Geräte oder in der Wonder-Fabrik angesiedelt sein kann.
Seit der Gründung wurden über 1000 Maschineneinheiten in verschiedene Länder verkauft.Viele dieser Verkäufe werden von alten Kunden zurückgekauft und wieder eingeführt.Viele Unternehmen haben 3 bis 6 Wonder-Geräte, einige bis zu einem Dutzend, und kaufen sie weiterhin zurück.Namhafte Kartonunternehmen im In- und Ausland wie: OJI Prince Group, SCG Group, YongfengYu, Shanying, Wangying Packaging, Hexing Packaging, Zhenglong Packaging, Lijia Packaging, Heshan Lilian, Zhangzhou Tianchen, Xiamen Sanhe Xingye, Wenling Forest Packaging, Pinghu Jingxing Packaging usw. sind alle alte Kunden von Wonder.

Firma img2

Fabrik-Tour

Firma img14
Firma img15
Firma img16
Firma img17
Firma img18
Firma img11
Firma img19
Firma img6
Firma img9

Zertifikat

zhengshu8
zhengshu5
cof_vivi
zhengshu4
zhengshu1
cof_vivi
zhengshu3
zhengshu2
zhengshu9
zhengshu10
zhengshu11
zhengshu12

About Us

About Us

Shenzhen Wonder Printing System Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of corrugated digital printing machine. Wonder digital printers can be divided into: Muti Pass scanning digital printing machine series for small batch printing, and Single Pass high-speed digital printing machine series for large order, as different inkjet printing ways. Also can be divided into: Water-based ink digital printers, and UV ink colorful digital printers, as different ink types according to different printing effect needs of customers.

To further resolve customer’s demand, improve our services and programs, Shenzhen Wonder always keep developing various facilities, including Automatic Vanish Printing System WDGY250 etc; Automatic Trimming & Slotting & Slitter Scorer system WDKC310; special water-based dye ink, UV cable ink, glass coating vanish and so on.

All printers already pass European CE certification, exported to countries in Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Latin America, Europe and others! Wonder will take resolving customer environmental problems and production efficiency problems for our direction, constantly provide customers with more environmentally energy, more stable, more efficient packaging printing system.

There are more than 20 after-sales teams in Wonder headquarters, and there are corresponding after-sales service personnel in offices in different regions and countries. 24-hour online service, customers can arrive within 48 hours according to distance when needed. In addition, there is a special equipment installation training service, which can be located at the location of the equipment or at the Wonder factory.
Since it’s established, Over 1000 units machines have been sold to different countries. Many of these sales are repurchased and re-introduced by old customers. Many companies have 3 to 6 Wonder equipment, some as many as a dozen, and continue to repurchase. Well-known carton companies at home and abroad such as: OJI Prince Group, SCG Group, YongfengYu, Shanying , Wangying Packaging, Hexing Packaging, Zhenglong Packaging, Lijia Packaging, Heshan Lilian, Zhangzhou Tianchen, Xiamen Sanhe Xingye , Wenling Forest Packaging, Pinghu Jingxing Packaging, etc. are all old customers of Wonder.

company img2

Factory Tour

company img14
company img15
company img16
company img17
company img18
company img11
company img19
company img6
company img9

Certificate

zhengshu8
zhengshu5
cof_vivi
zhengshu4
zhengshu1
cof_vivi
zhengshu3
zhengshu2
zhengshu9
zhengshu10
zhengshu11
zhengshu12